Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/cartlow-zz90-sa/

# Cartlow Saudi Arabia: 15% off, up to SAR 30, with ZZ90

## Offer conditions

[C](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/cartlow/)

[Cartlow](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/cartlow/)Saudi Arabia

Verified code

### [15% off, up to SAR 30, with ZZ90](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/cartlow-zz90-sa/)

Orders from SAR 150 · up to SAR 30

15% off with ZZ90, up to SAR 30, when the order is at least SAR 150. Listed for Saudi Arabia only. Expiry is unspecified in the supplied programme record.

`ZZ90`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://cartlow.com/saudi/en)

[Last checked 4 Nov 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/cartlow-zz90-sa/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=cartlow-zz90-sa)

We may earn a commission when you use this code. 

Conditions for ZZ90| Benefit | 15% off, up to SAR 30, with ZZ90 |
| Country | Saudi Arabia |
| Audience / platform | Orders from SAR 150 · up to SAR 30 |
| Maximum saving | SAR 30 |
| Minimum | SAR 150 |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Verified code; last checked 4 Nov 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and SAR 30 cap. Eligibility is not tested. Delivery and tax are excluded.

Orders from SAR 150 · up to SAR 30 · SAR| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 0 | 100 |
| 200 | 30 | 170 |
| 375 | 30 | 345 |
| 750 | 30 | 720 |

![Illustrative savings for ZZ90; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/cartlow-zz90-sa.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

- Last checked: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
- First confirmed by the owner: 3 Nov 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[How we verify this code ↗](https://thecouponqueen.net/how-we-check/#owner-assignments)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=cartlow-zz90-sa).

## Recorded changes

No later material change recorded.

## Reader feedback

[All Cartlow offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/cartlow/)

Page content updated 3 Nov 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/cartlow-zz90-sa/index.md)
