Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/dr-nutrition-dr63/

# Dr Nutrition GCC: 5% off full-price items with DR63

## Offer conditions

[DN](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/dr-nutrition/)

[Dr Nutrition](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/dr-nutrition/)UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman

Needs recheck

### [5% off full-price items with DR63](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/dr-nutrition-dr63/)

New and returning customers · full-price items

5% off non-discounted products. A separate 2% benefit applies to already-discounted items, including stacks/bundles, on top of their sale price. Programme coverage: all six GCC countries. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record. No maximum saving was supplied; this is not a guarantee of an uncapped discount.

`DR63`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://drnutrition.com/)

[Last checked 25 Oct 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/dr-nutrition-dr63/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=dr-nutrition-dr63)

We may earn a commission when you use this code. 

Conditions for DR63| Benefit | 5% off full-price items with DR63 |
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman |
| Audience / platform | New and returning customers · full-price items |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Needs recheck; last checked 25 Oct 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

New and returning customers · full-price items · one consistent currency| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 5 | 95 |
| 200 | 10 | 190 |
| 375 | 18.75 | 356.25 |
| 750 | 37.5 | 712.5 |

![Illustrative savings for DR63; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/dr-nutrition-dr63.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Needs recheck. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

- Source accessed: 25 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 28 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[How we verify this code ↗](https://thecouponqueen.net/how-we-check/#owner-assignments)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=dr-nutrition-dr63).

## Recorded changes

29 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

26 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Needs recheck → Verified code. No new source verification.

25 Oct 2026 — Owner confirmed on 25 October 2026 that this code still works (owner confirmation, same type as the 19 October review). Last checked 25 October 2026; next review due 28 October 2026 (three-day interval). Code, benefit, countries and terms unchanged. No independent checkout test is claimed.

23 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

21 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Verified — owner confirmed → Verified code. No new source verification.

20 Oct 2026 — Simplified shopper-facing verification wording; programme benefits, countries and evidence dates unchanged.

19 Oct 2026 — Owner explicitly confirmed reuse of the existing programme terms and country coverage on 19 October 2026. Code, percentage, cap, audience and benefit type transcribed from those records. Verified by owner confirmation; no independent checkout success claimed.

19 Oct 2026 — Owner supplied this brand/code pair on 19 October 2026. Verified assignment only; benefit and country eligibility remain unconfirmed. No successful checkout is claimed.

## Reader feedback

[All Dr Nutrition offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/dr-nutrition/)

Page content updated 25 Oct 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/dr-nutrition-dr63/index.md)
