Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/laverne-arc/

# Laverne GCC: 10% off, up to AED 50, with ARC

## Offer conditions

[LV](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/laverne/)

[Laverne](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/laverne/)UAE · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman · Iraq

Verified code

### [10% off, up to AED 50, with ARC](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/laverne-arc/)

Baskets from AED 250 · up to AED 50

10% off with ARC at Laverne, up to AED 50, when the basket is at least AED 250. The cap and the minimum are stated in AED on every listed storefront. Not valid on Buy 2 Get 1 Free offers. Listed for the UAE, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Bahrain. Expiry is unspecified in the supplied programme record.

`ARC`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://laverne.co/)

[Last checked 4 Nov 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/laverne-arc/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=laverne-arc)

We may earn a commission when you use this code. 

Conditions for ARC| Benefit | 10% off, up to AED 50, with ARC |
| Country | UAE · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman · Iraq |
| Audience / platform | Baskets from AED 250 · up to AED 50 |
| Maximum saving | AED 50 |
| Minimum | AED 250 |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Verified code; last checked 4 Nov 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and AED 50 cap. Eligibility is not tested. Delivery and tax are excluded.

Baskets from AED 250 · up to AED 50 · AED| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 0 | 100 |
| 200 | 0 | 200 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 337.5 |
| 750 | 50 | 700 |

![Illustrative savings for ARC; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/laverne-arc.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

- Last checked: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
- First confirmed by the owner: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[How we verify this code ↗](https://thecouponqueen.net/how-we-check/#owner-assignments)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=laverne-arc).

## Recorded changes

No later material change recorded.

## Reader feedback

[All Laverne offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/laverne/)

Page content updated 4 Nov 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/laverne-arc/index.md)
