Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/mamas-and-papas-ac21/

# Mamas & Papas GCC: 15% off full-price items with AC21

## Offer conditions

[Ma](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/mamas-and-papas/)

[Mamas & Papas](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/mamas-and-papas/)UAE · Saudi Arabia

Verified code

### [15% off full-price items with AC21](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/mamas-and-papas-ac21/)

Full-price items · UAE and Saudi Arabia

15% off full-price items with AC21. The same code is 10% off sale items. Bundles are excluded. The two rates are not added together. Listed for the UAE and Saudi Arabia only. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record. No maximum saving was supplied; this is not a guarantee of an uncapped discount.

`AC21`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://mamasandpapas.ae/)

[Last checked 4 Nov 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/mamas-and-papas-ac21/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=mamas-and-papas-ac21)

We may earn a commission when you use this code. 

Conditions for AC21| Benefit | 15% off full-price items with AC21 |
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia |
| Audience / platform | Full-price items · UAE and Saudi Arabia |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Verified code; last checked 4 Nov 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

Full-price items · UAE and Saudi Arabia · one consistent currency| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 15 | 85 |
| 200 | 30 | 170 |
| 375 | 56.25 | 318.75 |
| 750 | 112.5 | 637.5 |

![Illustrative savings for AC21; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/mamas-and-papas-ac21.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

- Last checked: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
- First confirmed by the owner: 2 Nov 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[How we verify this code ↗](https://thecouponqueen.net/how-we-check/#owner-assignments)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=mamas-and-papas-ac21).

## Recorded changes

No later material change recorded.

## Reader feedback

[All Mamas & Papas offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/mamas-and-papas/)

Page content updated 2 Nov 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/mamas-and-papas-ac21/index.md)
