Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-ae/

# Namshi UAE: 20% off your first app order

## Offer conditions

[N](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)

[Namshi](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)UAE

Unverified

### [20% off your first app order](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-ae/)

First order only · app only

Eligible discountable items only. One use. Verified eligible phone number required; address and phone changes are not allowed after using FIRST. Minimum AED 100 or its equivalent; the UAE minimum is AED 100. Maximum saving AED 75.

`FIRST`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://www.namshi.com/uae-en/)

[Last checked (merchant source) 19 Oct 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-ae/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=namshi-first-ae)

No affiliate relationship attached to this listing. 

Conditions for FIRST| Benefit | 20% off your first app order |
| Country | UAE |
| Audience / platform | First order only · app only |
| Maximum saving | AED 75 |
| Minimum | AED 100 |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Unverified; source read 19 Oct 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and AED 75 cap. Eligibility is not tested. Delivery and tax are excluded.

First order only · app only · AED| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 20 | 80 |
| 200 | 40 | 160 |
| 375 | 75 | 300 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |

![Illustrative savings for FIRST; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/namshi-first-ae.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Unverified. Terms read from the merchant help article; no checkout test. Read directly from the live merchant page.

- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[Read the merchant source ↗](https://help.namshi.com/portal/en/kb/articles/namshi-first-purchase-terms-conditions-18-7-2024)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=namshi-first-ae).

## Recorded changes

27 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Unverified. No new source verification.

19 Oct 2026 — Launch source review: read the live merchant page, checked eligibility and updated source evidence.

## Reader feedback

[All Namshi offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)

Page content updated 20 Oct 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-ae/index.md)
