Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-sa/

# Namshi Saudi Arabia: 20% off your first app order

## Offer conditions

[N](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)

[Namshi](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)Saudi Arabia

Unverified

### [20% off your first app order](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-sa/)

First order only · app only

Eligible discountable items only. One use. Verified eligible phone number required; address and phone changes are not allowed after using FIRST. Minimum AED 100 or its equivalent; the exact SAR equivalent is not specified in the source. Maximum saving SAR 75.

`FIRST`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://www.namshi.com/saudi-en/)

[Last checked (merchant source) 19 Oct 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-sa/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=namshi-first-sa)

No affiliate relationship attached to this listing. 

Conditions for FIRST| Benefit | 20% off your first app order |
| Country | Saudi Arabia |
| Audience / platform | First order only · app only |
| Maximum saving | SAR 75 |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Unverified; source read 19 Oct 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and SAR 75 cap. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

First order only · app only · SAR| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 20 | 80 |
| 200 | 40 | 160 |
| 375 | 75 | 300 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |

![Illustrative savings for FIRST; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/namshi-first-sa.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

[
![FIRST in a Saudi guest web cart: Namshi displayed “Coupon code is invalid”; SAR 606 total was unchanged. This web-only observation does not test eligibility or success in the Namshi app. No order was placed.](https://thecouponqueen.net/media/275704dd-d0ed-4b57-bd1c-ca80029330c5)
](https://thecouponqueen.net/media/275704dd-d0ed-4b57-bd1c-ca80029330c5)FIRST in a Saudi guest web cart: Namshi displayed “Coupon code is invalid”; SAR 606 total was unchanged. This web-only observation does not test eligibility or success in the Namshi app. No order was placed. · Observed 19 Oct 2026. Select the image to view full size.

## Evidence behind this listing

Unverified. Terms read from the merchant help article; no checkout test. Read directly from the live merchant page. Web-cart observation on 19 October 2026: an automated browser check in Saudi Arabia, signed out, submitted FIRST on one DKNY Bridie Medium Crossbody Bag (SKU Z05DF208825A2AA35D5D6Z, quantity 1). Subtotal and final displayed total were SAR 606 before and after; Namshi returned “Coupon code is invalid”. A deliberately nonexistent control code returned the same message. This is a desktop-web observation outside the advertised app-only channel, not a test of eligible app checkout or first-customer status. No account, delivery address or payment was entered, no order was placed, and the test item was removed.

- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[Read the merchant source ↗](https://help.namshi.com/portal/en/kb/articles/namshi-first-purchase-terms-conditions-18-7-2024)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=namshi-first-sa).

## Recorded changes

27 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Unverified. No new source verification.

19 Oct 2026 — Recorded a scoped Saudi guest web-cart rejection for FIRST with screenshot and invalid-code control. App eligibility remains untested; merchant-published evidence status retained.

19 Oct 2026 — Launch source review: read the live merchant page, checked eligibility and updated source evidence.

## Reader feedback

[All Namshi offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/namshi/)

Page content updated 20 Oct 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/namshi-first-sa/index.md)
