Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/noon-one-ae/

# noon UAE: 14-day noon One trial for new users

## Offer conditions

[n](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/noon/)

[noon](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/noon/)UAE

Needs recheck

### [14-day noon One trial for new users](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/noon-one-ae/)

New members · recurring subscription

Once per mobile number. The cited UAE page lists AED 15 per month as a limited-time price after the trial. Eligible next-day delivery benefits; bulky-item and other charges may remain. Check local coverage and renewal price. Cancel before renewal to avoid the next charge.

No code needed[Visit store ↗](https://www.noon.com/uae-en/)

[Last checked (merchant source) 19 Oct 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/noon-one-ae/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=noon-one-ae)

No affiliate relationship attached to this listing. 

Conditions for noon-one-ae| Benefit | 14-day noon One trial for new users |
| Country | UAE |
| Audience / platform | New members · recurring subscription |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | membership |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Needs recheck; source read 19 Oct 2026 |

## Evidence behind this listing

Needs recheck. Published membership terms, not a checkout discount. Read directly from the live merchant page.

- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[Read the merchant source ↗](https://help.noon.com/portal/en/kb/articles/noon-one-shipping-fees)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=noon-one-ae).

## Recorded changes

27 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

19 Oct 2026 — Launch source review: read the live merchant page, checked eligibility and updated source evidence.

## Reader feedback

[All noon offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/noon/)

Page content updated 20 Oct 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/noon-one-ae/index.md)
