Source: https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/ounass-app10-gcc/

# Ounass GCC: 10% off your first app order

## Offer conditions

[O](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/ounass/)

[Ounass](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/ounass/)UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman

Unverified

### [10% off your first app order](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/ounass-app10-gcc/)

First app order · sign-in required

Full-price eligible items only. Excludes fine jewellery and selected brands. One use per person; cannot combine with other promotions. No minimum or maximum saving is specified in the cited FAQ. Select your GCC delivery country in the app.

`APP10`Copy code ▢

[Visit store ↗](https://www.ounass.ae/)

[Cached source read 19 Oct 2026](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/ounass-app10-gcc/#evidence)[Report an issue](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=ounass-app10-gcc)

No affiliate relationship attached to this listing. 

Conditions for APP10| Benefit | 10% off your first app order |
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman |
| Audience / platform | First app order · sign-in required |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Unverified; source read 19 Oct 2026 |

### Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

First app order · sign-in required · one consistent currency| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 100 | 10 | 90 |
| 200 | 20 | 180 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 337.5 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |

![Illustrative savings for APP10; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.](https://thecouponqueen.net/charts/ounass-app10-gcc.svg)
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

## Evidence behind this listing

Unverified. Merchant FAQ states the app offer and GCC delivery coverage. Local checkout eligibility still applies. Read from a search-indexed copy of the merchant page; direct live terms could not be extracted. Search cache age was reported as two months, so confirm the current checkout terms.

- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.

[Read the merchant source ↗](https://www.ounass.ae/content/faq)

## Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and [report the discrepancy](https://thecouponqueen.net/contact/?offer=ounass-app10-gcc).

## Recorded changes

27 Oct 2026 — Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Unverified. No new source verification.

## Reader feedback

[All Ounass offers →](https://thecouponqueen.net/stores/ounass/)

Page content updated 20 Oct 2026. Offer source dates are shown separately.

[Read as Markdown](https://thecouponqueen.net/offers/ounass-app10-gcc/index.md)
