Good finds. Clear terms. See how we check offers ↗
THE COUPONQueen

Almatar GCC: 5% cashback on flights with MAT31

Offer conditions

A
AlmatarUAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman
Needs recheck

5% cashback on flights with MAT31

New and returning customers · flight bookings

5% cashback on flight bookings. This is a later benefit, not an immediate discount. The credit timing, redemption method, cap, minimum and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record. Hotels use a separate 7% discount.

MAT31
Visit store ↗

We may earn a commission when you use this code.

Conditions for MAT31
Benefit5% cashback on flights with MAT31
CountryUAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman
Audience / platformNew and returning customers · flight bookings
Maximum savingNot specified
MinimumNot specified; read the terms
Benefit typeLater credit; current payment unchanged
ExpiryNot stated
EvidenceNeeds recheck; last checked 25 Oct 2026

Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

New and returning customers · flight bookings · one consistent currency
Eligible subtotalSavingPay now
1005100
20010200
37518.75375
75037.5750
Illustrative savings for MAT31; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

Evidence behind this listing

Needs recheck. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

  • Source accessed: 25 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Review due: 28 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
  • Successful checkout test: None recorded.

How we verify this code ↗

Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.

Recorded changes

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Needs recheck → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Owner confirmed on 25 October 2026 that this code still works (owner confirmation, same type as the 19 October review). Last checked 25 October 2026; next review due 28 October 2026 (three-day interval). Code, benefit, countries and terms unchanged. No independent checkout test is claimed.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified — owner confirmed → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Simplified shopper-facing verification wording; programme benefits, countries and evidence dates unchanged.

— Owner explicitly confirmed reuse of the existing programme terms and country coverage on 19 October 2026. Code, percentage, cap, audience and benefit type transcribed from those records. Verified by owner confirmation; no independent checkout success claimed.

Reader feedback

Did this offer apply to your eligible basket?

Reader reports are not checkout verification. One report per network address per day; aggregates appear after three reports.

All Almatar offers →

Page content updated . Offer source dates are shown separately.

Read as Markdown