Good finds. Clear terms. See how we check offers ↗
THE COUPONQueen

Dabdoob GCC: 15% off non-discounted items with P40

Offer conditions

Conditions for P40
Benefit15% off non-discounted items with P40
CountryKuwait · UAE · Bahrain · Saudi Arabia
Audience / platformNon-discounted items · max SAR 50
Maximum savingSAR 50
MinimumNot specified; read the terms
Benefit typediscount
ExpiryNot stated
EvidenceVerified code; last checked 29 Oct 2026

Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and SAR 50 cap. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

Non-discounted items · max SAR 50 · SAR
Eligible subtotalSavingPay now
1001585
20030170
37550325
75050700
Illustrative savings for P40; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

Evidence behind this listing

Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

  • Last checked: 29 Oct 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
  • First confirmed by the owner: 29 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
  • Successful checkout test: None recorded.

How we verify this code ↗

Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.

Recorded changes

— Added on 29 October 2026: P40, our Dabdoob (Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia) code, confirmed verified by the site owner. 15% off non-discounted items with P40. Last checked 29 October 2026; next review due 1 November 2026 (three-day interval). No independent checkout test is claimed.

Reader feedback

Did this offer apply to your eligible basket?

Reader reports are not checkout verification. One report per network address per day; aggregates appear after three reports.

All Dabdoob offers →

Page content updated . Offer source dates are shown separately.

Read as Markdown