Good finds. Clear terms. See how we check offers ↗
THE COUPONQueen

H&M GCC: 10% off full-price items with ZLYT

Offer conditions

HM
H&MUAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait
Needs recheck

10% off full-price items with ZLYT

New and returning customers · full-price items

10% off full-price items only. Already-discounted items are excluded. Programme coverage: UAE, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record. No maximum saving was supplied; this is not a guarantee of an uncapped discount.

ZLYT
Visit store ↗

We may earn a commission when you use this code.

Conditions for ZLYT
Benefit10% off full-price items with ZLYT
CountryUAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait
Audience / platformNew and returning customers · full-price items
Maximum savingNot specified
MinimumNot specified; read the terms
Benefit typediscount
ExpiryNot stated
EvidenceNeeds recheck; last checked 25 Oct 2026

Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

New and returning customers · full-price items · one consistent currency
Eligible subtotalSavingPay now
1001090
20020180
37537.5337.5
75075675
Illustrative savings for ZLYT; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

Evidence behind this listing

Needs recheck. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

  • Source accessed: 25 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Review due: 28 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
  • Successful checkout test: None recorded.

How we verify this code ↗

Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.

Recorded changes

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Needs recheck → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Owner confirmed on 25 October 2026 that this code still works (owner confirmation, same type as the 19 October review). Last checked 25 October 2026; next review due 28 October 2026 (three-day interval). Code, benefit, countries and terms unchanged. No independent checkout test is claimed.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified — owner confirmed → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Simplified shopper-facing verification wording; programme benefits, countries and evidence dates unchanged.

— Owner explicitly confirmed reuse of the existing programme terms and country coverage on 19 October 2026. Code, percentage, cap, audience and benefit type transcribed from those records. Verified by owner confirmation; no independent checkout success claimed.

— Owner supplied this brand/code pair on 19 October 2026. Verified assignment only; benefit and country eligibility remain unconfirmed. No successful checkout is claimed.

Reader feedback

Did this offer apply to your eligible basket?

Reader reports are not checkout verification. One report per network address per day; aggregates appear after three reports.

All H&M offers →

Page content updated . Offer source dates are shown separately.

Read as Markdown