iHerb GCC: 20% off an eligible first order
Offer conditions
20% off an eligible first order
New customers · website or app
One use on an eligible first order through the website or app. Applies before shipping and taxes. Product exclusions apply. The help article lists all six GCC countries. No cap, minimum or expiry is specified in that article; confirm the current local terms at checkout.
NEW20No affiliate relationship attached to this listing.
| Benefit | 20% off an eligible first order |
|---|---|
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman |
| Audience / platform | New customers · website or app |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Unverified; source read 19 Oct 2026 |
Illustrative basket calculations
Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.
| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | 20 | 80 |
| 200 | 40 | 160 |
| 375 | 75 | 300 |
| 750 | 150 | 600 |
Evidence behind this listing
Unverified. The help article describes NEW20 for website and app. Separate app promotions use different codes. Read directly from the live merchant page. On 19 October 2026, NEW20 applied in one signed-out UAE web basket: CGN-00931, quantity one, merchandise AED 21.66 minus AED 4.33 = AED 17.33; estimated total AED 43.74 to AED 39.20. Automatic OCT26DAILY was removed first. A nonexistent control code was rejected and baseline restored. First-order eligibility was not established, no final checkout was completed, and other countries were not tested. Screenshot and detailed guest-cart observation are attached. Test item removed; no account, payment, purchase or subscription.
- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.
Before you pay
Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.
Recorded changes
— Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Unverified. No new source verification.
— Recorded positive UAE guest-cart NEW20 observation and rejected control, with screenshot. First-customer eligibility and other countries untested; merchant-published overall status retained.
— Launch source review: read the live merchant page, checked eligibility and updated source evidence.