Good finds. Clear terms. See how we check offers ↗
THE COUPONQueen

noon Saudi Arabia: 10% cashback on your first order with AUC259

Offer conditions

n
noonSaudi Arabia
Needs recheck

10% cashback on your first order with AUC259

New customers · first order

10% cashback on a first noon order; 5% on later orders. Paid as noon Credits after delivery, not an immediate checkout reduction. New-order caps: AED 50 in the UAE or SAR 150 in Saudi Arabia. Later-order caps: AED 10 or SAR 20 respectively. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record.

AUC259
Visit store ↗

We may earn a commission when you use this code.

Conditions for AUC259
Benefit10% cashback on your first order with AUC259
CountrySaudi Arabia
Audience / platformNew customers · first order
Maximum savingSAR 150
MinimumNot specified; read the terms
Benefit typeLater credit; current payment unchanged
ExpiryNot stated
EvidenceNeeds recheck; last checked 25 Oct 2026

Illustrative basket calculations

Arithmetic using the published percentage and SAR 150 cap. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.

New customers · first order · SAR
Eligible subtotalSavingPay now
10010100
20020200
37537.5375
75075750
Illustrative savings for AUC259; the data and assumptions are in the preceding table.
Calculated illustration, not a basket test. A missing cap is not a guarantee of unlimited savings.

Evidence behind this listing

Needs recheck. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.

  • Source accessed: 25 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Review due: 28 Oct 2026 (UTC).
  • Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
  • Successful checkout test: None recorded.

How we verify this code ↗

Before you pay

Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.

Recorded changes

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Needs recheck → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Owner confirmed on 25 October 2026 that this code still works (owner confirmation, same type as the 19 October review). Last checked 25 October 2026; next review due 28 October 2026 (three-day interval). Code, benefit, countries and terms unchanged. No independent checkout test is claimed.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.

— Automatic evidence transition: Verified — owner confirmed → Verified code. No new source verification.

— Simplified shopper-facing verification wording; programme benefits, countries and evidence dates unchanged.

— Owner explicitly confirmed reuse of the existing programme terms and country coverage on 19 October 2026. Code, percentage, cap, audience and benefit type transcribed from those records. Verified by owner confirmation; no independent checkout success claimed.

Reader feedback

Did this offer apply to your eligible basket?

Reader reports are not checkout verification. One report per network address per day; aggregates appear after three reports.

All noon offers →

Page content updated . Offer source dates are shown separately.

Read as Markdown