noon UAE: 10% cashback on your first order with AUC259
Offer conditions
10% cashback on your first order with AUC259
New customers · first order
10% cashback on a first noon order; 5% on later orders. Paid as noon Credits after delivery, not an immediate checkout reduction. New-order caps: AED 50 in the UAE or SAR 150 in Saudi Arabia. Later-order caps: AED 10 or SAR 20 respectively. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record.
AUC259We may earn a commission when you use this code.
| Benefit | 10% cashback on your first order with AUC259 |
|---|---|
| Country | UAE |
| Audience / platform | New customers · first order |
| Maximum saving | AED 50 |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | Later credit; current payment unchanged |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Needs recheck; last checked 25 Oct 2026 |
Illustrative basket calculations
Arithmetic using the published percentage and AED 50 cap. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.
| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | 10 | 100 |
| 200 | 20 | 200 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 375 |
| 750 | 50 | 750 |
Evidence behind this listing
Needs recheck. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.
- Source accessed: 25 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 28 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.
Before you pay
Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.
Recorded changes
— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.
— Automatic evidence transition: Needs recheck → Verified code. No new source verification.
— Owner confirmed on 25 October 2026 that this code still works (owner confirmation, same type as the 19 October review). Last checked 25 October 2026; next review due 28 October 2026 (three-day interval). Code, benefit, countries and terms unchanged. No independent checkout test is claimed.
— Automatic evidence transition: Verified code → Needs recheck. No new source verification.
— Automatic evidence transition: Verified — owner confirmed → Verified code. No new source verification.
— Simplified shopper-facing verification wording; programme benefits, countries and evidence dates unchanged.
— Owner explicitly confirmed reuse of the existing programme terms and country coverage on 19 October 2026. Code, percentage, cap, audience and benefit type transcribed from those records. Verified by owner confirmation; no independent checkout success claimed.
— Owner supplied this brand/code pair on 19 October 2026. Verified assignment only; benefit and country eligibility remain unconfirmed. No successful checkout is claimed.