United Pharmacy Saudi Arabia: 10% off your first use with N32
Offer conditions
10% off your first use with N32
First use per customer
10% off the first time each customer uses N32, then 5% off every later use. Saudi Arabia only. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record. No maximum saving was supplied; this is not a guarantee of an uncapped discount.
We may earn a commission when you use this code.
| Benefit | 10% off your first use with N32 |
|---|---|
| Country | Saudi Arabia |
| Audience / platform | First use per customer |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Verified code; last checked 29 Oct 2026 |
Illustrative basket calculations
Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.
| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | 10 | 90 |
| 200 | 20 | 180 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 337.5 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |
Evidence behind this listing
Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.
- Last checked: 29 Oct 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
- First confirmed by the owner: 29 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.
Before you pay
Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.
Recorded changes
— Added on 29 October 2026: N32, our United Pharmacy (Saudi Arabia) code, confirmed verified by the site owner. 10% off your first use with N32. Last checked 29 October 2026; next review due 1 November 2026 (three-day interval). No independent checkout test is claimed.