Watsons GCC: 10% off, up to AED 150, with WA20
Offer conditions
10% off, up to AED 150, with WA20
UAE and Saudi Arabia · up to AED 150
10% off with WA20 at Watsons, up to AED 150. The cap is AED 150 on both the UAE and Saudi storefronts. Listed for the UAE and Saudi Arabia. Minimum spend and expiry are unspecified in the supplied programme record.
WA20We may earn a commission when you use this code.
| Benefit | 10% off, up to AED 150, with WA20 |
|---|---|
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia |
| Audience / platform | UAE and Saudi Arabia · up to AED 150 |
| Maximum saving | AED 150 |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Verified code; last checked 4 Nov 2026 |
Illustrative basket calculations
Arithmetic using the published percentage and AED 150 cap. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.
| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | 10 | 90 |
| 200 | 20 | 180 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 337.5 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |
Evidence behind this listing
Verified code. Code and programme terms reviewed. See our verification policy for the method and scope.
- Last checked: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC). Our own code, under a standing owner confirmation: this date updates automatically each day and is not a separate manual check.
- First confirmed by the owner: 4 Nov 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.
Before you pay
Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.
Recorded changes
No later material change recorded.