Ounass GCC: 10% off your first app order
Offer conditions
10% off your first app order
First app order · sign-in required
Full-price eligible items only. Excludes fine jewellery and selected brands. One use per person; cannot combine with other promotions. No minimum or maximum saving is specified in the cited FAQ. Select your GCC delivery country in the app.
APP10No affiliate relationship attached to this listing.
| Benefit | 10% off your first app order |
|---|---|
| Country | UAE · Saudi Arabia · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain · Oman |
| Audience / platform | First app order · sign-in required |
| Maximum saving | Not specified |
| Minimum | Not specified; read the terms |
| Benefit type | discount |
| Expiry | Not stated |
| Evidence | Unverified; source read 19 Oct 2026 |
Illustrative basket calculations
Arithmetic using the published percentage; no cap is modelled because none is specified. Eligibility is not tested. The exact minimum is not specified. Delivery and tax are excluded.
| Eligible subtotal | Saving | Pay now |
|---|---|---|
| 100 | 10 | 90 |
| 200 | 20 | 180 |
| 375 | 37.5 | 337.5 |
| 750 | 75 | 675 |
Evidence behind this listing
Unverified. Merchant FAQ states the app offer and GCC delivery coverage. Local checkout eligibility still applies. Read from a search-indexed copy of the merchant page; direct live terms could not be extracted. Search cache age was reported as two months, so confirm the current checkout terms.
- Source accessed: 19 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Review due: 26 Oct 2026 (UTC).
- Expiry: Not specified in the source; this does not mean the offer is permanent.
- Successful checkout test: None recorded.
Before you pay
Use the correct storefront, apply the code if required, and confirm the benefit and final payable amount in the merchant’s checkout. If the conditions differ, rely on those current terms and report the discrepancy.
Recorded changes
— Automatic evidence transition: Merchant-published → Unverified. No new source verification.